Hot Wheels Legends Tour 2023 and Past Winners

The 2023 Hot Wheels Legends Tour has crossed the finish line and a new winner has been crowned.

Feast your eyes on the 1990 Mazda MX-5 Roadster “Chimera,” this year’s winner after a six month tour across the globe.

The Chimera impressed both fans and Hot Wheels Design Team judges and will now have the honor of becoming an actual 1/64 scale Hot Wheels model. It joins an impressive lineup of past winners. See them here on hobbyDB.


Hot Wheels Legends Tour Winners


2022 – 1992 Autozam Scrum “Texas Toot”

Craig Meaux – Beaumont, Texas


2021 – 1969 P1800 Gasser “Ain’t No Saint”

Lee Johnston – Livestream (UK)


2020 – 1970 Pontiac Trans Am

Riley Stair – Livestream


2019 – 1957 Metropolitan Nash “Nashole”

Greg Sanzillo – El Segundo, California



2018 – 2 Jet Z

Luis Rodriguez

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x